Open an Account

Sports Gambling on Indy 500

Sports gambling will offer the special Indy Car racing spectacle known as the biggest day in auto racing for online sports gambling with the 93rd running of the Indianapolis 500.

Sports gambling fans saw Scott Dixon win last year and this year’s Indy Car racing field is loaded with talented drivers that can win to make for great online sports gambling.  Helio Castroneves again caught the attention of the sports gambling world by capturing his third pole at Indy as he knocked out Penske teammate Ryan Briscoe.

Both will be online sports gambling favorites for this Indy Car racing event.  Castroneves impressed all sports gambling auto race enthusiasts with a time of 225.405.  Castroneves will line up on the front row with Briscoe and Dario Franchitti on the outside.  Dixon qualified fifth and is the Ganassi teammate of Franchitti.

He is the defending Indy Car series champion.  The Andretti Green team is another attractive sports gambling trio that qualified well with Tony Kanaan sixth, Marco Andretti eighth, and Danica Patrick tenth.  Graham Rahal may be a good sports gambling value as a fourth place qualifier and Mario Moraes got the seventh spot.

Kanaan currently leads the Indy Car standings with 100 points with Ryan Briscoe right behind at 99 points.  Franchitti is third with 96 points before it drops off to Scott Dixon at 81 points.  Danica Patrick rounds out the sports gambling top five with 74 points.  Castroneves is currently tenth in the Indy Car standings.

Castroneves won the Indy 500 in his first two sports gambling appearances and was the youngest driver ever to win the event twice.  He has an impressive sports gambling resume of 67 top 5 finishes in 116 starts and 14 wins.  Kanaan has 3 top 5 finishes in 3 races so far this year.

He has 69 top 5 finishes out of 101 career starts including 13 total wins.  Briscoe has 1 win and two top 5 finishes in 3 starts this year and has 9 top 5 finishes for his career in 39 starts with 3 wins.

Sign up today at for the greatest spectacle in racing!