Open an Account

Basketball Gambling - Familiar Stars Return

Basketball gambling fans will see many past stars of the NBA All Star Game return for this year’s matchup with the NBA odds on February 14 from Dallas, TX.

Basketball gambling names such as Kobe Bryant, LeBron James, Allen Iverson, and Kevin Garnett will all take the floor for action with the NBA odds. Kobe Bryant of the Los Angeles Lakers has won three basketball gambling Most Valuable Player awards in the NBA All Star Game.

Bryant was co-MVP in last year’s All Star matchup with the NBA odds as he scored a game best 27 points in the Western Conference’s 146-119 win with the All Star Game odds.  Bryant was the second highest vote getter for this year’s basketball gambling matchup as he was barely topped by LeBron James of the Cleveland Cavaliers.

James had 20 points in last year’s All Star basketball gambling matchup which was second only to Bryant.  James has two basketball gambling NBA All Star Game Most Valuable Player Awards himself including from 2008 when he scored 27 points to lead the Eastern Conference to a 134-128 win.

The Bryant versus James rivalry is the hottest of all individual basketball gambling matchups.  Bryant and James have won the NBA All Star Game MVP Award the past four years with Bryant winning it in 2009 and 2007 while James won it in 2008 and 2006.

Kevin Garnett of the Boston Celtics is yet another past NBA All Star Game MVP that will be in the basketball gambling lineup on the Eastern Conference side for this year’s event.  Garnett won his MVP award in 2003 when he was a member of the Minnesota Timberwolves of the Western Conference.

Garnett scored 37 points in the Western Conference’s 155-145 win at Atlanta.  Allen Iverson of the Philadelphia 76ers was the basketball gambling All Star Game Most Valuable Player in 2005 when he scored 15 points and dished out 10 assists in the Easter Conference’s 125-115 win at Denver.

Iverson will be starting for the Eastern Conference again this year.  One of the big proposition bets will be if another player can break through the James/Bryant MVP lock.